## **Rodeo Event Draw Sheets**

Rodeo: CORRYONG Commences: 6:00 PM

## A note from the Corryong Committee:

Your wristbands and vehicle passes will be available to collect from the Challenge Camping Compound gate located on Strzelecki Way. Please provide marshalls with your name and ID.

Full APRA members are entitled to one wristband for the competitor and one companion wristband. Day members receive one competitor pass only. Anyone else travelling with you must purchase a wristband to be permitted to camp and attend the Man From Snowy River Bush Festival. Wristbands can be purchased at the Main Gate or Banjo's Ticket Box.

All Rodeo Competitors receive one vehicle pass which allows you to camp in the Challenge Camping Compound located on Strzelecki Way (next to the Men's Shed).

Riders are required to register at the Challenge Office / Campdraft Shed between 3pm and 6pm on Saturday and pay their entry fees.

## PROGRAM - Not Yet Available

BARREL RACE COMPETITORS PLEASE NOTE: if barrels are not marked at least one hour prior to first section the last 2 competitors in that section will be responsible to mark the course or will be fined \$50 each. Also last 2 competitors in each section are responsible for ensuring electric timers are assembled ready for judges prior to the barrel race and placed on the correct markers. If a day member is one of the last two competitors it will be the 3rd last competitor. To view guidelines on how to set a course hold down CONTROL & click on the following link: http://prorodeo.com.au/Barrel-Course-Guidelines-81/

JUNIOR EVENT COMPETITORS PLEASE NOTE: if you are 12 & under advise judges and secretary on the day of the rodeo as a bonus system has been approved by the board this is to be calculated on the day of the rodeo by the judges and not by head office.

## DAY MEMBERS ARE NOT ELIGIBLE FOR BONUS IN ANY EVENT Senior \$29.70 Junior \$5.50

Event Name	Slack Section	Section	Position	Competitors Name	Livesto Draw	
2ND DIV BULL RIDE	SECTION	1	1	Latham Hill		
			2	Jesse Pittman D/M		
			3	Jock Neilsen		
			4	Jarrod McKane		
			5	Tristan McCaul		
			6	Thomas Mulloy		
			7	Damien Felmingham		
			8	Bo Barker		
			9	Dylan Richardson		
			10	Lachlan Culican		
2ND DIV SADDLEBRONC	SECTION	1	1	Ryan Hinton		
			2	Liam Richards		
			3	Lewis Benedetti D/M		
			4	Tristan McCaul		
			5	Luke Rosetta		
			6	Brad Dent D/M		
BAREBACK	SECTION	1	1	Luke Higgins	16JG	WRANGLER JANE
			2	Cody Tyrrell	71JG	WHISKEY WOMAN
			3	Ben (NSW) Hall	T100JG	UNKNOWN
			4	Tom Willoughby	T0816JG	BEERSHEBA
			5	Tom Phibbs	67JG	RAMBLIN ANGEL

BARREL RACE	SECTION	1	1	Jasmine Pierce D/M
			2	Tayla-Maree Pierce
			3	Ryley Menz
			4	Tamara Walker
			5	Shannon Elyce D/M
			6	Danza Hardwicke
			7	Ellie Gard
			8	Alyce Lamont D/M
			9	Jordyn Arnold
			10	Elley Hulls
			11	Rebecca Luxford D/M
			12	Abbey Angland
BARREL RACE	SECTION	2	1	Sam Pratt
			2	Julie Breed
			3	Casey Green
			4	Tamlin Osborne
			5	Trish Johnston
			6	Nicole McDonald
			7	Chantelle McGennisken
			8	Katy Scott
			9	Jessica Cottam
			10	Sarah Hoare
			11	Dusty McPhee

BARREL RACE COMPETITORS PLEASE NOTE: if barrels are not marked at least one hour prior to first section the last 2 competitors in that section will be responsible to mark the course or will be fined \$50 each.

Also last 2 competitors in each section are responsible for ensuring electric timers are assembled ready for judges prior to the barrel race and placed on the correct markers. If a day member is one of the last two competitors it will be the 3rd last competitor. To view guidelines on how to set a course hold down CONTROL & click on the following link: http://prorodeo.com.au/Barrel-Course-Guidelines-81/

BULL RIDE	SECTION	1	1	Tom Phibbs	001 JG	UNKNOWN
BULL RIDE	SECTION	2	1	Lachlan Culican	45 JG	WALLABY BOB
			2	Sam Daly	36 JG	YELLOW MAGIC
			3	Tom Willoughby	9 JG	REVEREND MR BLACK
			4	Tristan McCaul	001 JG	UNKNOWN
			5	Sean Lynch	19 JG	WHITE ICE
JUNIOR STEER RIDE	SECTION	1	1	Dylan Richardson		
			2	Jack Miller D/M		
			3	Tom Ings		
			4	Jarrod McKane		
			5	Lachlan Hall D/M		
			6	Harry Semmens		
			7	Casey Green		
			8	Jock Neilsen		
			9	Jess Shanks D/M		
			10	Cooper Wood D/M		
			11	Tom Allen D/M		
			12	Kyle Tucker D/M		
			13	Jim Whitely D/M		
			14	Ryan Carman D/M		
			15	Travis Bandy D/M		
			16	James Penman D/M		
			17	Luke Evans D/M		
SADDLE BRONC	SECTION	1	1	Dean Oliver	32JG	BOBBY
			2	Tom Kerr	91JG	COUNTRY ROCK
			3	Brad Pierce	15JG	WHITE SOCKS
			4	Cameron Webster	T3JG	<b>BUFFALO BILL</b>
			5	David Stacey	T20JG	BUSHRANGER
			6	Tristan McCaul	76JG	SUPER SUE
			7	Tim Hammond	100JG	BOOROONA